The tracklist for Ghostface Killah’s thirteenth studio album The Lost Tapes has been revealed and the 13-track project is filled with features geared to please every emcee fan.

Matt “M80” Markoff revealed the tracklist in an exclusive take with HipHopDX. Outlined with 13 songs, the album cups an array of features from Hip-Hop legends Raekwon, Big Daddy Kane, Snoop Dogg, Cappadonna, Sheek Louch, E-40, KXNG Crooked, and more.

The album was produced by underground producer Big Ghost, who many speculate is actually Ghostface Killah. According to M80, Big Ghost certainly has his own identity that is dissociated with the legendary storyteller.

Markoff, who also serves as the album’s executive producer, says he expects the album to gratefully impress Hip-Hop heads and Wu-fans alike. The  goal for this project is to finally give Classic Hip-Hop enthusiasts the type of lyrical content they have been petitioning for, for nearly two decades. Based on the tracklist and title alone, The Lost Tapes manages to covet nostalgia.

“This new Ghostface and Big Ghost album is definitely something that is going to blow the minds of Wu-Tang and Hip Hop fans alike,” Markoff told HipHopDX. “Our collective goal in calling it The Lost Tapes was to bring fans back to that Ironman/Supreme Clientele/Cuban Linx era.” He continued, “We set out to revive that, update it for 2018 and just like that, we have a certified 2018 Wu-Tang banger on our hands.”

The album’s first single “Saigon Velour,” featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40, and LA the Darkman. The Lost Tapes is expected to arrive on October 5 on all digital platforms via Cleopatra/X-Ray Records.

The Lost Tapes Tracklist:

  1. Introduction f. Michael Rappaport
  2. Buckingham Palace f. KXNG Crooked, Benny The Butcher & .38 Spesh
  3. Majestic Accolades f. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
  4. Cold Crush f. LA The Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
  5. Put The Ghostface On It [Interlude 1]
  6. Saigon Velour f. Snoop Dogg & E-40
  7. Constant Struggle f. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
  8. Done It Again f. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
  9. Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M. [Interlude 2]
  10. Watch ‘Em Holla f. Raekwon, Masta Killah, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
  11. I Think I Saw A Ghost f. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwold & Luke Holland
  12. Outroduction f. Michael Rappaport
  13. Saigon Velour [Remix] f. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky