Future Releases The Tracklist For His Self-Titled Album

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Only a day after announcing his self-titled album release set for February 17th Future releases his full tracklist. Although the track list doesn’t mention any guest appearances or reveal any producers on the project song titles will give fans an idea of where Future is going with this project.

Future tells Zane Lowe in his Apple Music interview that he wanted to go more underground in his direction and approach to this album. This approach may be why his “Nobody Safe Tour” roster consist of Migos, Kodak Black, and Tory Lanez. Future’s self-titled album is available for pre-order here.

Future’s Future Tracklist

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might As Well”
13. “Poppin’ Tags”
14. “Massage in My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.