J.Cole Releases His Album Artwork & Tracklist For His Upcoming Album ‘K.O.D’

We are just hours away from a brand new album from one of Hip-Hop’s current heavyweights J.Cole. Early this week it was announced that Cole would be doing a free show in NYC. 

Later that day it was announced that Cole was releasing an album this coming Friday. It’s halfway through the week and we have gotten the tracklist and cover art. We can only imagine that we will be getting some songs by this evening or tomorrow. 

The album is entitled “K.O.D” and we are being told that it is three different titles in those initials; “Kidz On Drugz, King Over-dose, & Kill Our Demonz”. You can see all three titles in this album art, 

Checkout the album art and tracklist.

1. Intro
2. K.O.D
3. Photograph
4. The Cut Off ft. Kill Edward
5. ATM
6. Motives
7. Kevin’s Heart
9. Once An Addict (Interlude)
10. FRIENDS ft. Kill Edward
11. Window Pain (Outro)
12. 1985 (Intro To The Fall Off)