Jeezy Releases The Tracklist For His Upcoming “Pressure” Album

As December 15th approaches we have a new Jeezy album to look forward to. Jeezy’s new album “Pressure” has a number of interesting guest appearance pairings. One that sticks out in the collaboration with J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar on the same song entitled “American Dream”. 

The title track “Pressure” features YG & Kodak Black and we also see Rick Ross making a feature on the album. Here is the full tracklist:

1. “Spyder”
2. “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. “In a Major Way” Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. “Floor Seats” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “This is It”
6. “Bottles Up” Feat. Puff Daddy
7. “Valet (Interlude)”
8. “Respect”
9. “Pressure” Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10.”Like Them” Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11.”The Life” Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12.”American Dream” Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13.”Snow Season”