Jermaine Dupri Releases ‘Jermaine Dupri Presents… So So Def 25’ In Honor Of The Label’s 25th Anniversary

In honor of the 25th anniversary of So So Def Recordings, Jermaine Dupri has released the compilation album, Jermaine Dupri Presents… So So Def 25. Out now!

A walk through the label’s 25 years, the album starts with their first hit single, Kris Kross’ 1993 song “Jump” and includes songs from Ghostown DJs, Bow Wow,DaBrat, and more.

JD gave us the often over looked Brat song featuring The Notorious B.I.G. “Da B Side” and “Live And Die For Hip-Hop” that features Aaliyah. Here’s the fulls track list. 

Jermaine Dupri Presents… So So Def 25 Tracklist

1. “Jump (Radio Edit)” by Kris Kross
2. “Funkdafied” by Da Brat
3. “Just Kickin’ It” by Xscape
4. “Where the Party At” by Jagged Edge featuring Nelly
5. “My Boo (Radio Mix)” by Ghost Town DJs
6. “Like Wow” by Bow Wow featuring Ciara
7. “Tipsy (Radio Mix) by J-Kwon
8. “Welcome to Atlanta (Coast 2 Coast Radio Remix)” by Jermaine Dupri featuring P. Diddy, Snoop Dogg and Murphy Lee
9. “Da B Side” by Da Brat featuring The Notorious B.I.G.
10. “Live and Die for Hip Hop” by Kris Kross featuring Aaliyah
11. “Let’s Get Married (Reception Remix)” by Jagged Edge featuring Kanye West
12. “Never Scared (Radio Edit)” by Bone Crusher featuring Killer Mike and T.I.
13. “”Damn! (Radio Edit)” by YoungBloodz featuring Lil Jon
14. “I Think They Like Me (So So Def Remix)” by Dem Franchize Boyz featuring Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat and Bow Wow
15. “Money Ain’t a Thang” by Jermaine Dupri featuring Jay-Z
16. “Who Can I Run To” by Xscape
17. “Charlene” by Anthony Hamilton