Lil Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter V’ Will Be Released At Midnight

The wait is over, Lil Wayne’s long awaited “Tha Carter V” is to be released at midnight. Here is the the tracklist.

Tha Carter V

  1. Better Get Em’
  2. Start This Shit Off Right Feat. Mannie Fresh
  3. Light Up Feat. Justin Timberlake
  4. Believe Me Feat. Drake
  5. Open Safe
  6. Take It Slow
  7. Mute Feat. Big Sean
  8. Famous Feat. Reginae Carter
  9. Mona Lisa Feat. Kendrick Lamar
  10. Moral To The Story
  11. Sin/Sip Feat. 2 Chainz
  12. Scottie Pippen
  13. Life Of Mr. Carter
  14. Louis