In honor of the 20th anniversary of Em’s first major label album, The Slim Shady LP, Eminem re-released the project on streaming services with bonus tracks today (Feb. 22).

“From the vault! Re-issue of the Slim Shady LP Expanded Edition is now streaming for the first time for the 20th Anniversary,” tweeted Em. “Happy bday Shady! #SSLP20 #STILLDONTGIVEAFUCK.”

Some of the bonus tracks include “Get You Mad” and the Dr. Dre-driven record “Bad Guys Always Die” from the 1999 Wild Wild West soundtrack. In addition to those two records, Eminem dished out various cuts of “Guilty Conscience,” which includes the instrumental version along with his a capellas.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.