Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



J. Cole Releases His Tracklist For “4 Your Eyez Only”

We’re days away from the release of J. Cole’s new album “4 Your Eyez Only” and now we have a full tracklist of the effort. Of the 10 tracks displayed on the tracklist the two songs that had the internet in an uproar last week “Everybody Dies” & “False Prophets” don’t appear on the tracklist. This makes the album even more intriguing for many reasons. 2016 has been a very full year in Hip-Hop and the year is ending in a bang.



You May Also Like


Eminem doesn’t hold back in “Realest,” as he directs his disses at fellow artists The Game and Melle Mel. While the reasons behind these...


In the ever-evolving landscape of hip-hop, artists often collaborate to create groundbreaking music that pushes boundaries and challenges societal norms. One such collaboration that...


In the heart of Manhattan, a legendary establishment that has long been a symbol of opulence, entertainment, and the bustling nightlife has bid farewell...


Running a business is rewarding, but it’s even more of a blessing when it’s with your family. A Long Time In The Making After over 40...