Styles P releases his latest effort S.P. The GOAT: Ghost of All Time, taking to Twitter to make the announcement to his fans. “Album drops at midnight,” he wrote. “I really don’t promote as much as I should but if I say I’m dropping you can bet your bottom dollar barsssss will be involved. When I lack those I will bow out gracefully or most likely to be honest imma Quit b4 that happens!”

Styles has been the rap game for a minute and some artists in his position may have found it difficult to stay true to their sound as hip hop culture has shifted, but Styles delivers a dope project with S.P. The GOAT: Ghost of All Time which features spitters including Jadakiss, Nino Man, Dizzy Banko, and Lil Fame. 

Take a listen.


1. Push The Line ft. Whispers & Sheek Louch
2. So Much To Say
3. Give N Take
4. Deadman ft. Jadakiss & Nino Man
5. Raw Dreams
6. Filthy ft. D-Block Europe
7. The Professionals ft. Lil Fame
8. What’s Up Boy ft. Nino Man & Dizzy Banko
9. Change ft. Cris Streetz
10. Out In the Jungle
11. Really Us
12. I Ain’t Shit

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.